DANZIGER ANNUALS CATALOG 2019-20

120 Ayala Zilberman Sales Manager - Europe Email: ayala@danziger.co.il Ori Danziger Deputy CEO Global Email: ori@danziger.co.il Yaron Erez R&D Coordinator, Europe Email: yaron.erez@danziger.co.il Liat Lavie Customer Relations Manager Email: lavie.liat@danziger.co.il Einav Katz Customer Relations Manager Email: einav@danziger.co.il Danziger Bedding Team Yoni Sol Sales Manager Asia Email: yoni.sol@danziger.co.il Amir Dor Director of Sales, Annuals & Perennials Email: amir.dor@danziger.co.il Moshe Edri Danziger Kenya Manager Email: medry@beautyli.com Eli Schori Sales Manager – Israel Email: eli@danziger.co.il Uri Kamara Global Operations & Production Manager Email: kamara.uri@danziger.co.il

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=