DANZIGER ANNUALS CATALOG 2020-21 - EU & ROW

Gaby Danziger CEO Email: gaby@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602525 136 Ayala Zilberman Sales Manager - Europe Email: ayala@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602510 Mobile: +972-52-8477510 Ori Danziger Deputy CEO Global Email: ori@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602531 Mobile: +972-54-4303130 Liat Lavie Customer Relations Manager Email: lavie.liat@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602547 Mobile: +972-52-5337379 Danziger Bedding Team Yoni Sol Sales Manager - Asia Email: yoni.sol@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602595 Mobile: ++972-52-5817232 Amir Dor Director of Sales, Annuals & Perennials Email: amir.dor@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602558 Mobile: +972-52-4676467 Eli Schori Sales Manager – Israel Email: eli@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602520 Mobile: +972-52-4314387 Uri Kamara Global Operations & Production Manager Email: kamara.uri@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602551 Mobile: +972-52-6014728 Liya Donde China Market Manager Email: liya.donde@danziger.co.il Mobile: (021) 15121129567 Liat Shemer Global Marketing Manager liat.shemer@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602526 Mobile: +972-52-3124106

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=