DANZIGER ANNUALS CATALOG 2019-20

128 Danziger Bedding Team Gaby Danziger CEO gaby@danziger.co.il Hadas Price Research and Development Deputy Manager hadas-lab@danziger.co.il Mike Fernandez Market Manager North America Bedding and Perennials mike@danziger.co.il Liat Shemer Global Marketing Manager liat.shemer@danziger.co.il Lisa Heredia Marketing and Key Accounts NA lisa.heredia@danziger.co.il Ori Danziger Deputy CEO ori@danziger.co.il Amir Zuker Vice President Research & Development (Ph.D) amir-lab@danziger.co.il Einav Katz Customer Relations Manager einav@danziger.co.il Dana Fernandez Customer Service dana-fer@danziger.co.il Randy Uhl R&D Coordinator for NA randy.uhl@danziger.co.il

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=