DANZIGER ANNUALS CATALOG 2020-21 - NA

Gaby Danziger CEO Email: gaby@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602525 142 Mike Fernandez Market Manager NA Email: mike@danziger.co.il Mobile: +1-315-396-6684 Ori Danziger Deputy CEO Global Email: ori@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602531 Mobile: +972-54-4303130 Omri Cohen General Manager Danziger Guatemala Email: omri.cohen@danguatemala.com Mobile: +50-230166281 Danziger Bedding Team Lisa Heredia Marketing and Key Accounts NA Email: lisa.heredia@danziger.co.il Mobile: +1-239-248-0665 Amir Dor Director of Sales, Annuals & Perennials Email: amir.dor@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602558 Christine Nowicki Product Representative & Key Account Management Email :Christine.nowicki@danziger.co.il Mobile: +1-724-272-9729 Uri Kamara Global Operations & Production Manager Email: kamara.uri@danziger.co.il Tel: +972-3-9602551 Randy Uhl R&D Coordinator for NA Email: Randy.uhl@danziger.co.il Mobile: +1-770-845-7350 Dana Fernandez Customer Service Email: Dana-fer@danziger.co.il Mobile: +1-315-436-9227

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=